Distributors for Secure Cash Debit Card

 

For all National Distributor Enquiries or distributor in your area:
0840177788
michael@securecash.africa

Gauteng

Pretoria

Centurion West

Casper – Tel: 0727480438 – Email: casper@securecash.africa

Cynthia – Tel: 0612625610 – Email: cynthiak@securecash.africa

.

Central

Schalk – Tel: 0791713638 – Email: schalk@securecash.africa

Edgar – Tel: 074 076 7886

Pretoria North

Lebo – Tel: 081 704 3506‬

Tiyani – Tel: 071 971 6825

Pretoria West

Daisy – Tel: 061 507 4370 – Email: daisy@securecash.africa

Mamalodi

Edgar – Tel: 074 076 7886

East Rand

Germiston

Shan – Tel: 0828004331 – Email: shan@securecash.africa

.

Tembisa

Alex – Tel: 063 001 1758

East Rand whole Area

Mpendulo – Tel: 082 837 8661 – Email: mpendulo@securecash.africa

Alberton

Tracey – Tel: 082 379 5854

Alberton South

‭Pacie – Tel: 073 314 2393

Edenvale

Joe – Tel: 071 171 3250
Maxwell – Tel: 071 781 8883
Claris – Tel: 064 088 2070

Greenstone

Milton – Tel: 0114521709 – Email: milton@securecash.africa

Kempton Park

Lebo – Tel: 060 438 6372 – Email: lebo@securecash.africa
Sindiso – Tel: 076 749 5857

Lombardy East

Botsana – Tel: 079 956 3466‬

Johannesburg

Johannesburg North

Ann Tel: 0832689520 – Email: ann@securecash.africa

Johannesburg

Cynthia – Tel: 0733776491 – Email: cynthia@securecash.africa

Adrian – Tel: 0828511071 – Email: adrian@securecash.africa

Tracey – Tel: 0823795854 – Email: tracey@securecash.africa

Vital – Tel: 0827407338 – Email: vital@securecash.africa

Moolla Booysen – Tel: 082 762 8129‬

Puledimailula- Tel: 072 058 7803

Johannesburg South

Neo – Tel: 061 452 8770

Booysens

Moolla – Tel: 082 762 8129

Midrand

Alex – Tel: 063 001 1758‬ – Email: alex@securecash.africa

Randurg

Misty – Tel: 061 697 5503

Elaine – Tel: 084 378 4162

Sandton

Darren – Tel: 0834510405 – Email: darren@securecash.africa

Brett – Tel: 0788672101 – Email: brett@securecash.africa

Yanoula – Tel: 082 565 7651‬ – Email: yanoula@securecash.africa

Soweto (Orlando)

Mofoti – Tel: 076 579 2628

Yeoville

Mirriam – Tel: 073 087 4695

Florida

Tau – Tel: 074 030 9273

Mpumalanga

‭Witbank

Pascal – 072 722 7987

.

Cape

Cape Town

‭Daniel – Tel: 081 727 6910

.

Strand

Elsie – Tel: 073 817 5100‬

.

Free State

Bloemfontein

‭‭Junior – Tel: 082 256 6208

.

Kwazulu Natal

Contact us to become a distributor in Kwazulu natal